Wednesday, September 18, 2002

I had the worst pho lunch ever about twenty minutes ago. It's a new restaurant in Chinatown Square and it's obviously opened by Chinese people who don't know the first thing about good pho. I mean, I've had Raxx that's better than this shite. Don't know why I broke my pattern of my 1.50 dim sum lunch. i should've known better... this place had 'suck-ass' written all over it.

Reading over my entry from Monday, I find it somewhat amusing. Angry and violent, yes but...

On the fun side side of things, I received this txt message from Len in Thailand. ' I just took a gigantic dump and fucked up a Thai toilet. Wassup, yo?'
I nearly passed out laughing...

Drinking this stuff called 'Vitamin Water' by Glaceau. It's like Gatorade but much lighter and less syrupy. But who am I kidding, this shit won't help for shite after working out. God bless the Gatorade... especially Riptide Rush... mmm...

Phone call...
HA! Just received brilliant news that one of my most useless clients is getting fired tomorrow... which couldn't be better news to me. Dude was pathetic... and racist to boot.
Hazaa!

Monday, September 16, 2002

Fuckin' hell. Heather moved her shit in yesterday and my god, when I found out I was just really pissed. Mind you, I told both her and Dee that I was ok with her moving her fucking THREE dogs... man, who the fuck has three fucking dogs? You're 28, what the fuck do you need three dogs for? Anyone? Oh, and you know they even really count as dogs because why? THEY'RE GODDAMN SCHNAUZERS!!!! Possibly the most worthless dog breeds (next to poodles) out there. And the hilarity is that she calls them her 'babies.' Babies? More like worthless horse turds... I mean, while I'm sure it has to do with the fact that I've been raised in a patriarchal society but is it so bad to only like dogs that don't seem worthless? How about a nice German Shepard or Black Lab? Something regal. Not the dog equivalent to a anemic midget.

You know, one has to think... if Darwinian logic runs correct, why do schnauzers still exist? I'll tell you why... but the human pity party likes all things cute and whiny. We should all let nature take it's course and let the boa constricters of the world go to town on the little canine rat fuckers. Oi vey.

And if one of those little fuckjobs does ANYTHING to my stuff, I will personally send it in a shoebox to Greenland where a polar bear can have it's way with the little bastard.

Why are human beings so compassionate for shit that, if mother nature were to let run her course, would be extinct within minutes? More of our self-importance, methinks...